Lesson Learned, trust no one.

I honestly completely forgot about this website, but I’m back now so let’s get down to business. I started Sophomore year 3 weeks ago and it’s been going pretty good. I’m still falling for the guy that  just wants to be friends. Crazy stuff. Apparently he started talking to a girl. This girl and I used to hate eachother, now I’m just not find of her at all. I told this chick what I thought about them having a “thing” (I hate it, because I don’t like the girl at all and she doesn’t deserve him). Well he texted me today asking why I hated her and it took him forever for him to finally understand. Now, I’m a little shaky and just needed to get things off my chest. Blogging about it anonymously is sooooo much better than writing it in a journal. A journal can be found easily by your family or your friends, and my handwriting sucks so. It’s just easier to type everything up. Right now, I don’t feel like I can trust anyone, but I’m naive and always trust everyone. I really need to stop that, but I don’t know how to do that without shutting everyone out. There is only one person that I immediately think of when I’m trying to think of people I’m positive I can trust. Thank god I have this chick in my life, I tell her everything. She knows way more than I even let my #1 bestfriend know (we’ve drifted apart in the past year). I wish I could trust my other friends, in my heart, I want to tell them everything, but I know I can’t without it getting spread around somehow. The good thing about me, I only tell one person one certain thing, and if someone else comes and says something to me about it, I know exactly who told. Then they’re never to be trusted again. NEVER. I hate when I have to lose trust in someone but I guess it’s a part of life so I have no choice but to suck it up and move on. OKAY MOVING ON to a different topic. Classes are great, I actually have my friends in my lunch period this year. Last year’s lunch was HELL. Not really any people have pissed me yet. Might actually go to homecoming this year. Venting on here always makes me feel better ❤

~ by myimaginationismylife on August 17, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
