Don’t take life for granted

Today, I realized how precious life is. I realized this when I saw a Facebook page about a girl from a high school near mine who passed away a year ago. So many people were affected by this, you should see the comments. Her best friend NEVER failed to post something on her facebook wall to let her know what happened at school and how much she misses her. Kylie, I don’t know you, but you have really inspired me. I mean, I have always been grateful for every day that I have lived, but now… I realize that I need to live my life to the fullest and just spread the love. I’m not gonna go another day without saying I love you to everyone I care about, because I don’t know when I will be taken away from the Earth. Thank you so much, Kylie, for showing me not to take any day for granted. I’m praying for you girl.

~ by myimaginationismylife on March 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
