I’m Through With This

I wish it wouldn’t have turned out like this. Everything just blew up in our faces all of a sudden. Maybe we can work this out, not now, but later. I just can’t deal with you right now. But believe me, I want this to work for us. You are my other half. Honestly, I don’t know if I can trust you now. You’ve been lying to me about such simple things. If you can’t tell me the truth about you being with you’re friends then it seems like you will lie about more serious things. I can’t handle this, not now atleast. I guess it’s better that this happens now instead of when we’re definitely together. I fell hard for you fast, I have never done that for any guy. So you can carry out your stupid excuse for letting me down and “focus on school”. I think you found another girl. You could’ve just told me that. I mean yeah I would of been hurt, but I would rather hear it from you instead of a chick I can’t stand. Thinking that that may be the reason just kills me. Every time I see you I die a little more on the inside. Yet, I fall harder for you every time you look at me with those big blue eyes. If there is another girl, I sure hope she cares for you as much as I do. And don’t lie to her, it will hurt you more than it will hurt her. I don’t want to see you hurt. God, please don’t let there be another girl…

~ by myimaginationismylife on February 9, 2011.

Leave a comment