Have Some Fun.. Do Something

Here’s how it is, you worry TOO much. It’s like you’re dead on the inside. I’m gonna do whatever I can to change this.  Oh, and you get mad at the stupidest things. Your friend gave your coke away?  I see how it could make you mad since they didn’t ask you if it was okay first, but C’MON! Seriously, a coke? It’s not kindergarten anymore. Mature and move on. Stop whining about the little things. There are so many bigger things to worry about. You ask me why I chose such an “out of control” guy. You’re the reason! You sucked almost all the life out of me. He’s not even out of control, if you knew him then you would see how much like me he really is, a fun person that loves their life and stays out of trouble and away from drugs.  You always tell me how much you love my personality, it’s time for you to get one of your own. Stop living through me. God didn’t give you this life for nothing.                                                                                                                                                     

~ by myimaginationismylife on February 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
